

HISAR SPINNING MILLS LIMITED

REGD. OFF. & WORKS: 9th K.M. STONE, HISAR-BHIWANI ROAD, V.P.O. DABRA (HISAR)-125005 TEL/FAX: 91-1662-260397, Mob.: 98120-22682

CIN: L17112HR1992 PLC031621, E-mail: hsml2000@rediffmail.com

Dated: September 30, 2019

The General Manager – Corporate Governance, Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, PhirozeJeeJeeBhoy Towers, 25th Floor, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400023

Ref: SCRIP Code - 521068

SUBJECT:

OUTCOME OF 27TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AS PER REGULATION 30 OF THE SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS & DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS, 2015

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that the 27th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the company was held on Monday, 30th September, 2019 at 10:00 A.M. at its registered office at Hisar.

Please find enclosed the proceedings of AGM as required under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

This is for your information and record please.

Thanking you.

Chorised Signatory

fs\faithfully,

CHD. OFF.: 707, INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE-I, CHANDIGARH. TEL / FAX: 91-172-2659754

HISAR SPINNING MILLS LIMITED (CIN: L17112HR1992PLC031621)

REGD OFFICE: VILLAGE & POST DABRA, HISAR HARYANA - 125005

www.hisarspinningmills.com email: hsml2000@rediffmail.com Tel/Fax: 91-1662-260397

SUMMARY OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF 27TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE COMPANY HELD ON MONDAY THE 30TH DAY OF SEPTEMBER, 2019 AT 10:00 A.M. AT THE REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY AT 9TH KM STONE, HISAR BHIWANI ROAD, VPO DABRA, HISAR.

The 27th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of the company was convened and held on 30th September, 2019 at 10:00 A.M. at the Registered Office of the Company at Hisar.

Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Gupta, Independent Director, was elected as Chairman of the meeting, where after, he took the chair and welcomed the members present at the meeting. Total 56 members attended the meeting as per the records of the attendance register/slips. The following directors were present at the meeting.

L Mr. Anurag Gupta	Director/Member
2. Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Gupta	Independent Director
3. Mr. Sudesh Kumar Garg	Independent Director
4. Mr. Sandeep Suri	Independent Director
5. Mr. Sapna Kansal	Whole Time Director/Member
6. Mr. Nikhil Goel	Non Executive Director / Member

The Chairman also acknowledged the presence of the following professionals:

- Representative of M/s Romesh K Aggarwal & Associates, Chartered Accountants

 Statutory Auditors
- 2. Representative of Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Goel Secretarial Auditor / Scrutiniser
- 3. Mr. Naveen Kansal Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Mr. Sharad Goel Chief Financial Officer
- 5. Mrs. Nikita Singla Company Secretary
- 6. Other officials

The Chairman ascertained the quorum and declared that proper quorum was present at the meeting.

The Chairman welcomed the members present at the meeting and further informed them that the Register of Directors' Shareholdings maintained under Section 170 of the Companies Act, 2013 and required to be placed before the members in General Meeting pursuant to the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 was available at the meeting for inspection by any member till the conclusion of this meeting.



With the consent of members, notice dated 06th September, 2019 convening the 27th Annual General Meeting was taken as read.

With the permission of members, the directors' and auditors' reports were taken as read.

The Chairman then announced that the Company in accordance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rules made there under and the provisions of Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the remote e-voting facility has been provided to the members of the company on the resolutions proposed to be passed at the Annual General meeting. He then announced that the members who have not earlier exercised the e-voting, are, now given the facility of the voting on ballot papers. The Chairman further announced that Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Goel, a Company secretary in Practice has been appointed as scrutinizer for the e-voting. The results of the e-voting will be put on the web site of the company within 2 working days. The empty ballot box was shown to the members present and was locked in their presence.

Before ordering for the vote by Ballot, the Chairman invited the members to ask any questions, make questions and give their suggestion on company's accounts, operations and future plans which were duly replied by the Chairman and Chief Financial Officer.

Thereafter the Chairman announced the e-voting results will submitted to the stock exchange in the prescribed format and said results along with scrutinizers consolidated report on remote e-voting and Ballot process voting at the AGM shall also be placed the website of the company and CDSL as well.

Thereafter, the Ballot process was conducted smoothly. The following resolutions were proposed and seconded at the AGM:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

1. Adoption of the Audited Financial statements of the company for the year ended on 31st March, 2019.

2. Re-appointment of Mr. Nikhil Goel (DIN 01741446), as Director of the company who retires by rotation.

The representative of Scrutinizer then took the ballot box in his custody and announced that the results of the voting and Scrutinizers report will be declared in due course within the time limit prescribed.

Thanking the members for their participation, suggestions and comments, the Chairman announced formal closure of the 27th Annual General Meeting of the Company at 10.42 hrs.

Sythorised Signatory